Languages

Follow Us Here:

Facebook Twitter

YOUR SHOPPING BASKET

Your basket is empty!

Events Calendar

April 2014

M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Weekly Email Updates

Register today to receive our weekly update.

London Jewish Cultural Centre
Ivy House,
94-96 North End Road,
London
NW11 7SX

View Map

020 8457 5000

admin@ljcc.org.uk

LJCC Hebrew Summer Ulpan

MON
26
JUL
Monday 26 July - Friday 6 August
£225.00
Term Starting 26 July
Booking is now closed for this Summer's two week Ulpan
Click here to view all our Language courses, for all levels, starting in October.

If you would like to assess your level, please contact our Director of Languages, Haggit Inbar-Littas on haggit@ljcc.org.uk.
  Course Dates
  • Mon 26th July 10
  • Tue 27th July 10
  • Wed 28th July 10
  • Thu 29th July 10
  • Fri 30th July 10
  • Mon 2nd August 10
  • Tue 3rd August 10
  • Wed 4th August 10
  • Thu 5th August 10
  • Fri 6th August 10