Pavlova 2012

Follow Us Here:

Facebook Twitter

YOUR SHOPPING BASKET

Your basket is empty!

Events Calendar

September 2014

M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Weekly Email Updates

Register today to receive our weekly update.

London Jewish Cultural Centre
Ivy House,
94-96 North End Road,
London
NW11 7SX

View Map

020 8457 5000

admin@ljcc.org.uk

Exhibition: Anna Pavlova at Ivy House

MON
4
JUN
Until end of August, Various times
This exciting new free exhibition explores Anna Pavlova’s relationship with her beloved home, Ivy House, and includes panels on interior design, Pavlova’s famous parties and soirée, her Ballet Company and teaching at Ivy House.

Also on display for the first time will be a number of the iconic ballerina’s personal possessions, photographs and ballet programmes.

Archive film showing Anna Pavlova performing and living at Ivy House will be screened during the Exhibition.

Opening Times*
Wed 6 June – 10am-4pm
Thurs 7 June – 10am-2pm
Fri 8 June – 10am-3pm

Tues 12 June – 10am-6pm
Wed 13 June 10am-2pm
Fri 15 June – 10am-4pm

Tues 19 June – 10am-3pm
Wed 20 June – 10am-4pm
Fri 22 June – 10am-4pm

Wed 27 June – 10am-2pm
Fri 29 June – 10am-4pm

Wed 4 July – 10am-8pm
Fri 6 July – 10am-4pm

Tues 10 July – 10am-7pm
Wed 11 July – 10am-2pm
Fri 13 July – 10am-2pm

Sun 15 July – 12pm-4pm
Tues 17 July – 10am-7pm
Wed 18 July – 10am-2pm
Fri 20 July – 10am-2pm

Tues 24 July – 10am-4pm
Wed 25 July – 10am-4pm
Thurs 26 July – 10am-4pm
Fri 27 July – 10am-2pm

Mon 30 July - 4-6pm
Tues 31 July - 4-6pm
Wed 1 Aug - 4-6pm
Fri 3 Aug - 4-6pm

Mon 6 Aug - 4-6pm
Tues 7 Aug - 4-6pm
Wed 8 Aug - 4-6pm
Thurs 9 Aug - 4-6pm
Friday 10 Aug - 10am-3pm

Fri 17 Aug – 10am-2pm
Mon 20 Aug – 10am-4pm
Tues 21 Aug – 10am-4pm
Wed 22 Aug – 10am-4pm
Thurs 23 Aug – 10am-4pm
Fri 24 Aug – 10am-2pm

Tues 28 Aug – 10am-4pm

*Times subject to change